Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Terence Crawford vs Kell Brook results – full fight card

Terence Crawford defends his WBO welterweight title against Kell Brook on Saturday, November 14 (Sunday, November 15 in Australia). The world championship bout headlines the fight card taking place inside the ‘Bubble’ at MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Joshua Franco defends his WBA super flyweight title against former champion Andrew Moloney in the rematch. Crawford vs Brook undercard can be found below. Weigh-in results here.

How to watch Crawford vs Brook, Franco vs Moloney 2 live

Boxing fans in the US can watch Crawford vs Brook main card live on ESPN. The date and start time is scheduled for November 14 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. The undercard live stream commences at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT on ESPN+.

The fight fans in Australia can watch Crawford vs Brook live on Main Event. The main card start time is set for November 15 at 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST. The undercard begins at 11 am AEDT / 8 am AWST. Franco vs Maloney 2 is expected to kick off around 2:15 pm AEDT / 11:15 pm AWST.

Stay tuned with Crawford vs Brook results below.

Crawford vs Brook card

Main Card

Terence Crawford def. Kell Brook by KO (R4 at 1:14) – retains WBO welterweight world title | Watch finish

Joshua Franco vs. Andrew Moloney – ends in No Decision after Round 2 – Franco keeps WBA super flyweight world title | Watch highlights

Undercard

Joshua Greer Jr. def. Edwin Rodriguez by unanimous decision (76-76, 76-76, 77-75)

Tyler Howard def. KeAndrae Leatherwood by unanimous decision (76-74, 77-74, 77-73)

Duke Ragan def. Sebastian Gutierrez by unanimous decision (40-35, 40-35, 40-35)

Vegas Larfield def. Juan Alberto Flores by TKO (R3 at 1:07)

Raymond Muratalla def. Luis Porozo by TKO (R3 at 2:40)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo