Bellator 253 weigh-in results and video – Caldwell vs McKee

Bellator 253: Caldwell vs. McKee

Bellator 253 features Darrion Caldwell up against A.J. McKee facing off in the first semi-final bout of featherweight World Grand Prix. The contest headlines the fight card taking place at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT on Thursday, November 19 (Friday, November 20 in Australia).

Advertisements

MMA fans can watch Bellator 253 main card live on CBS Sports Network and DAZN. The undercard is available on the promotion’s channel on YouTube, CBSsports.com and DAZN.

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official for their respective MMA bouts. The weigh-in ceremony is scheduled for November 18 at 11 am ET / 8 am PT in the US, which in Australia converts to November 19 at 3 am AEDT / 12 am AWST. The live stream is available up top.

Stay tuned with Bellator 253 weigh-in results below.

Bellator 253: Caldwell vs McKee card

Main Card

Darrion Caldwell (144.7) vs. A.J. McKee (144.8)

Benson Henderson (170) vs. Jason Jackson (170)

Joey Davis (168.8) vs. Bobby Lee (170)

Preliminary card

Raufeon Stots (135.2) vs. Keith Lee (136)

Jeremy Kennedy (145.5) vs. Matt Bessette (145.6)

Jaleel Willis (170) vs. Mark Lemminger (170.5)

Jay-Jay Wilson (145.7) vs. Sergio de Bari (144.7)

Baby Slice (154.7) vs. Kaheem Murray (154.7)

Sullivan Cauley (205) vs. Jason Markland (204.2)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox