Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+

Conor Benn vs Sebastian Formella results – full fight card

Conor Benn (16-0-0, 11 KOs) defends his WBA Continental welterweight title against Sebastian Formella (22-1-1, 10 KOs) live on Sky Sports and DAZN on Saturday, November 21. The scheduled for ten rounds bout headlines the Matchroom Boxing fight card taking place at The SSE Arena, Wembley.

Advertisements

The co-feature bout is a ten-round heavyweight matchup between Fabio Wardley (9-0, 8 KOs) and Richard Lartey (14-3, 11 KOs). The full fight card can be found below. Weigh-in results here.

Boxing fans can watch Conor Benn vs Sebastian Formella live on Sky Sports in the UK and DAZN in the US. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, November 21 at 7 pm BST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT. In Australia the schedule converts to Sunday, November 22 at 6 am AEDT.

Stay tuned with Benn vs Formella results below.

Benn vs Formella results

Conor Benn def. Sebastian Formella by unanimous decision (100-91, 99-91, 99-92) – retains WBA Continental welterweight title

Fabio Wardley def. Richard Lartey by TKO (R2 at 1:22)

Alen Babic def. Tom Little by TKO (R3 at 2:38)

Jez Smith def. Ben Ridings by points decision (60-54)

Liam Davies def. Sean Cairns by RTD (R6 at 3:00)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+