Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream

Javier Fortuna vs Antonio Lozada results, full card

Former world champion Javier Fortuna (35-2-1, 24 KOs) and Antonio Lozada (40-4-1, 34 KOs) square off on Saturday, November 21, battling it out live on FS1 and on FOX Deportes. The scheduled for ten rounds lightweight bout headlines PBC Fight Night card taking place at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles.

Advertisements

The co-feature bout is a six-round contest at lightweight between Fernando Molina (2-0, 2 KOs) and Jose Zaragoza (5-2-1, 2 KOs). The full fight card can be found below. Weigh-in results here.

Fortuna vs Lozada time and how to watch

Boxing fans can watch Javier Fortuna vs Antonio Lozada live on FS1 and on FOX Deportes. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, November 21 at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT. In Australia the schedule converts to Sunday, November 22 at 11 am AEDT / 8 am AWST.

Stay tuned with Fortuna vs Lozada results below.

Fortuna vs Lozada results

Main Card (FS1, Fox Deportes)

Javier Fortuna def. Antonio Lozada by TKO (R6 at 2:34) | Watch highlights

Fernando Molina def. Jose Zaragoza by unanimous decision (60-53, 60-53, 60-53)

Austin Dulay def. Jose Luis Gallegos by unanimous decision (99-91, 100-90, 100-90)

Undercard

Shon Mondragon def. Luis Javier Valdes by unanimous decision (39-37, 40-36, 39-37)

Oscar Perez def. Christian Marron by TKO (R1 at 1:24)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream