Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN

Jacobs vs Rosado results – full fight card

Matchroom Boxing live on DAZN

Super Middleweights Daniel Jacobs (36-3, 30 KOs) and Gabriel Rosado (25-12, 14 KOs) meet in a twelve-round matchup on the top of Matchroom Boxing fight card live on DAZN. The event takes place at Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, Florida on Friday, November 27 (Saturday, November 28 in Australia).

Advertisements

The co-feature is a ten-round contest between Daniyar Yeleussinov (9-0 5 KOs) and Julius Indongo (23-2 12 KOs), battling it out for a vacant IB Intercontinental welterweight title. The full fight card can be found below. Weigh-in results here.

Boxing fans can watch Daniel Jacobs vs. Gabriel Rosado live on DAZN. The start time is scheduled for 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. In Australia the start time converts to to 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST.

Stay tuned with Jacobs vs Rosado results below.

Jacobs vs Rosado results

Daniel Jacobs (37-3, 30 KOs) def. Gabriel Rosado (25-13-1, 14 KOs) by split decision (113-115, 115-113, 115-113)

Daniyar Yeleussinov (10-0, 6 KOs) def. Julius Indongo (23-3 12 KOs) by TKO (R2 at 1:24) – wins vacant IB Intercontinental welterweight title

Nikita Ababiy (10-0 6 KOs) def. Brandon Maddox (7-4-1 5 KOs) by unanimous decision (59-55, 59-55, 59-55)

Mahammadrasul Majidov (3-0 3 KOs) def. Sahret Delgado (8-1, 7 KOs) by TKO (R3 at 0:47)

Emmanuel Tagoe (32-1 15 KOs) def. Mason Menard (36-5 25 KOs) by majority decision (95-95, 96-94, 98-92)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN