Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Gennady Golovkin vs Kamil Szeremeta final pre-fight press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Gennady Golovkin (40-1-1, 35 KOs) defends his IBF and IBO middleweight titles against Kamil Szeremeta (21-0, 5 KOs) at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, FL this coming Friday, December 18 (Saturday, December 19 in Australia). Boxing fans can watch the fight live stream on DAZN.

The final Golovkin vs Szeremeta pre-fight press conference is scheduled for Wednesday, December 16, starting at 12 pm ET / 9 am PT, which makes it 5 pm GMT UK time. In Australia the schedule converts to Thursday, December 17 at 4 am AEDT.

In attendance the main event fighters as well as the undercard competitors. The live stream is available up top.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream