eyJwaG9uZSI6IldhdGNoIENhbmVsbyB2cyBTYXVuZGVycyBsaXZlIHN0cmVhbSIsImFsbCI6IldhdGNoIENhbmVsbyB2cyBTYXVuZGVycyBsaXZlIHN0cmVhbSJ9
Watch Canelo vs Saunders live streamWatch Canelo vs Saunders live streamWatch Canelo vs Saunders live stream

Canelo Alvarez vs Callum Smith final pre-fight press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Saul Canelo Alvarez faces Callum Smith at the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas on Saturday, December 19 (Sunday, December 20 in Australia). The contest features boxing super star up against the defending WBA and The Ring super middleweight champion in the scheduled for twelve rounds matchup. In addition a vacant WBC super middleweight title is on the line. The fans can watch the fight live stream on DAZN.

The final Canelo vs Smith pre-fight press conference is scheduled for Thursday, December 17 at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT, which makes it 6 pm UK time. In Australia the schedule converts to Friday, December 18 at 5 am AEDT. The live stream is available up top.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Advertisements
Advertisements
spot_img
spot_img

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

spot_img
Advertisements