Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Eimantas Stanionis vs Janer Gonzalez results – full fight card

Welterweights Eimantas Stanionis (11-0, 8 KO) and Janer Gonzalez (19-3-1, 15 KO) square off in a ten-round matchup headlining PBC boxing card at Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall in Los Angeles on Wednesday, December 16 (Thursday, December 17 in Australia).

Advertisements

The co-feature will see Eumir Marcial making his pro-boxing debut against Andrew Whitfield (3-1, 2 KO) in a four-rounder at super middleweight. The full card can be found below. Weigh-in results here.

Boxing fans can watch Eimantas Stanionis vs Janer Gonzalez live on FS1 and FOX Deportes. The start time is scheduled for Wednesday, December 16 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, which in Australia converts to Thursday, December 19 at 1 pm AEDT.

Stay tuned with Stanionis vs Gonzalez results below.

To refresh click here.

Stanionis vs Gonzalez card

Eimantas Stanionis def. Janer Gonzalez by TKO (referee stoppage, R9 at 0:45)

Eumir Marcial def. Andrew Whitfield by unanimous decision (40-36, 40-36, 40-36)

Fernando Molina def. Teodoro Alonso by unanimous decision (59-55, 60-54, 60-54)

Jose Perez def. Jose Edgardo Garcia by TKO (R4 at 0:39)

Michael Angeletti (debut) vs. Jerrell Barbour (1-0, 0 KO), junior featherweights, 4 rounds (float bout)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo