Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+

UFC Vegas 17 start time US, Australia – how to watch, Thompson vs Neal, main event, card

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs. Neal

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Neal takes place at UFC APEX in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, December 19 (Sunday, December 20 in Australia). The final card for 2020 features a total of fourteen bouts.

Advertisements

The main event is a welterweight battle between ranked No.5 welterweight contender Stephen Thompson up against the division’s ranked No.11 Geoff Neal. The co-main event features former featherweight champion, currently ranked No.7 bantamweight Jose Aldo facing off ranked No.15 contender Marlon Vera in a 135-pound matchup.

The feature bout on the top of preliminary card pits former lightweight champion Anthony Pettis and welterweight Alex Morono in a 170-pound battle. The full card can be found below.

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Neal start time in the United States

MMA fans in the US can watch UFC Vegas 17: Thompson vs Neal live and exclusive on ESPN Plus. The main card start time is scheduled for 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT. MMA actions begins on the preliminary card, kicking off at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT.

The pre-show is available on ESPN Plus on Friday, December 18 at 6:05 pm ET / 3:05 pm PT, following UFC Live at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT on ESPN2. The post-show is set for Saturday, December 19 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on ESPN Plus.

UFC Vegas 17: Thompson vs. Neal Australia time

MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs. Neal live on Fight Pass. The main card date and start time is scheduled for Sunday, December 20 at 11 am AEDT, following the preliminary card starting at 8 am AEDT.

UFC Vegas 17 card

UFC Vegas 15 fight card comprises 14 bouts in total. The six-fight main card follows the eight-fight preliminary card.

The complete lineup looks as the following:

Main Card

  • Stephen Thompson vs. Geoff Neal
  • Jose Aldo vs. Marlon Vera
  • Michel Pereira vs. Khaos Williams
  • Marlon Moraes vs. Rob Font
  • Gillan Robertson vs. Taila Santos
  • Marcin Tybura vs. Greg Hardy

Preliminary Card

  • Anthony Pettis vs. Alex Morono
  • Sijara Eubanks vs. Pannie Kianzad
  • Karl Roberson vs. Dalcha Lungiambula
  • Deron Winn vs. Antonio Arroyo
  • Aiemann Zahabi vs. Drako Rodriguez
  • Tafon Nchukwi vs. Jamie Pickett
  • Jimmy Flick vs. Cody Durden
  • Rick Glenn vs. Carlton Minus
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+