Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Gennady Golovkin vs Kamil Szeremeta results – full fight card

Gennady Golovkin (40-1-1, 35 KOs) faces Kamil Szeremeta (21-0, 5 KOs) at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, FL on Friday, December 18 (Saturday, December 19 in Australia). The contest features the defending IBF and IBO middleweight champion up against undefeated challenger in the scheduled for twelve rounds championship bout live and exclusive on DAZN.

Advertisements

Also on the main card Ali Akhmedov (16-0, 12 KO) and Carlos Gongora (18-0, 13 KO) battle it out for a vacant IBO super middleweight title, and Hyun Mi Choi 17-0-1, 4 KO) defends her WBA super featherweight title against Calista Silgado (19-11-3, 14 KO). The full Golovkin vs Szeremeta undercard can be found below. Weigh-in results and video here.

The fans fans can watch Gennady Golovkin vs Kamil Szeremeta live stream on DAZN. The date and start time in the United States (local time) is scheduled for Friday, December 18 at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT.

In the UK Golovkin vs Szeremeta start time is set for Friday, December 18 at 10 pm GMT (London time). In Australia the schedule converts to Saturday, December 19 at 9 am AEDT.

Get Golovkin vs Szeremeta results below.

Golovkin vs Szeremeta card

Gennady Golovkin def. Kamil Szeremeta by TKO (R7 at 3:00) – retains unified IBF and IBO middleweight titles

Carlos Gongora def. Ali Akhmedov by TKO (R12 at 1:57) – wins vacant IBO super middleweight title

Hyun Mi Choi def. Calista Silgado by unanimous decision (97-93, 98-92, 99-91) – retains WBA super featherweight title

John Ryder def. Michael Guy by unanimous decision (96-94, 99-91, 100-90)

Reshat Mati def. Dennis Okoth by TKO (R6 at 1:18)

Jalan Walker vs. Diuhl Olguin, 6 rounds, featherweight

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo