Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream

Canelo vs Smith results – full fight card

Multi-weight champion Saul Canelo Alvarez takes on defending WBA and The Ring super middleweight champion Callum Smith in a twelve-round bout on Saturday, December 19 (Sunday, December 20 in Australia). In addition, a vacant WBC super middleweight title is on the line. The pair battles it out on the top of boxing fight card taking place at the Alamodome in San Antonio, TX. The fans can watch the event live stream on DAZN.

Advertisements

The co-feature bout pits defending WBO NABO heavyweight champion Frank Sanchez and challenger Julian Fernandez in a ten-round matchup. The full card can be found below.

The Canelo vs Smith card is available on DAZN. The event start time in the US is scheduled for Saturday, December 19 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, which makes it 1 am GMT UK time. In Australia the date and time convert to Sunday, December 20 at 12 pm AEDT.

Canelo vs Smith fight time is expected at around 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT / 4 am GMT / 3 pm AEDT, depending on when the undercard culminates.

Stay tuned with Canelo vs Smith results below.

To refresh click here.

Canelo vs Smith fight card

Saul Canelo Alvarez def. Callum Smith by unanimous decision (119-109, 119-109, 117-111) -wins WBC, WBA and The Ring super middleweight titles | See photos

Marc Castro def. Luis Javier Valdes by KO (R3 at 1:59)

Frank Sanchez def. Julian Fernandez by KO (R7 at 1:35) – retains WBO NABO heavyweight title

Raymond Ford def. Juan Antonio Lopez by KO (R7 at 1:14)

Austin Williams def. Isiah Jones by TKO (R1 at 1:29)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch Lopez vs Kambosos live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream