GLORY 76 results – Badr Hari vs Benjamin Adegbuyi

GLORY 76: Badr vs Benny

Badr Hari and Benjamin Adegbuyi square off in the heavyweight title eliminator at studio location in Rotterdam, Holland on Saturday, December 19. The pair battles it out in the main event of GLORY 76 live on pay-per-view.

Advertisements

The co-main event is a welterweight title bout between defending champion Cedric Doumbe and challenger Karim Gahjii. Also on the card a one-night four-man heavyweight tournament. The full card can be found below.

Fans can watch GLORY 76: Badr vs Benny live stream on FITE. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, December 19 at 9 pm CET in Holland, France, Germany and the rest of Western Europe, 8 pm GMT UK time and 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT in the United States. In Australia the date and start time converts to Sunday, December 20 at 7 am AEDT.

The prelim show starts one before the PPV action, and is available here.

Get GLORY 76: Badr vs Benny results below.

To refresh click here.

GLORY 76: Badr vs Benny results

Main Card

Benjamin Adegbuyi def. Badr Hari by TKO (body kick, R3 at 0:50) – wins GLORY heavyweight title eliminator | report and video highlights

Cedric Doumbe def. Karim Ghajji by TKO (punches, R3 at 1:30) – retains GLORY welterweight title

Levi Rigters def. Nordine Mahieddine by KO (body kick, R1 at 1:49) – wins heavyweight tournament final

Nordine Mahieddine def. Antonio Plazibat by split decision (extra round) – wins heavyweight tournament semi-final B

Levi Rigters def. Marciano Bhagwandass by KO (punch to the body, R2 at 2:42) – wins tournament semi-final A

Preliminary Card

Tony Jas def. Jos van Belzen by unanimous decision

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox