Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream

Ryan Garcia vs Luke Campbell results – full fight card

Ryan Garcia vs. Luke Campbell for interim WBC lightweight title

Ryan Garcia and Luke Campbell square off in a twelve round championship bout on Saturday, January 2 (Sun. Jan 3 in Australia). The pair battles it out for a vacant interim WBC lightweight title, headlining the fight card live on DAZN from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Rene Alvarado defends his WBA ‘regular’ junior lightweight title in a twelve-rounder against Roger Gutierrez. In addition, Felix Alvarado defends his IBF light flyweight belt against DeeJay Kriel.

The full Garcia vs Campbell undercard can be found below.

How to watch Ryan Garcia vs Luke Campbell live stream

Fans arounds the world can watch Ryan Garcia vs Luke Campbell live stream on DAZN. The start time in the US is scheduled for Saturday, January 2 at 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 12 pm PT, which makes it 2 pm in Mexico city, Mexico and 8 pm London time in the UK.

Garcia vs Campbell Australia time is set for Sunday, January 3 at 7 am AEDT / 4 am AWST.

Stay tuned with Garcia vs Campbell live results below.

To refresh click here.

Garcia vs Campbell fight card

Ryan Garcia def. Luke Campbell by TKO (R7 at 1:58) – wins vacant interim WBC lightweight title | watch highlights

Roger Gutierrez def. Rene Alvarado by unanimous decision (113-112, 113-112, 113-112) – wins WBA ‘regular’ super featherweight title

Felix Alvarado def. DeeJay Kriel by TKO (R10 at 1:39) – retains IBF light flyweight title

Raul Curiel def. Ramses Agaton by TKO (R2 at 1:16)

Sean Garcia def. Rene Marquez majority decision (38-38, 39-37, 39-37)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch De La Hoya vs Belfort live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream