spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

UFC 257: Poirier vs McGregor 2 press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

UFC 257: Poirier vs McGregor 2

UFC 257 pre-fight press conference is scheduled for Thursday January 21 at 8 am ET / 5 am PT in the US, which makes it 1 pm GMT UK time. In Australia the schedule converts to Friday January 22 at midnight. In attendance Dana White, Conor McGregor, Dustin Poirier, Dan Hooker and Michael Chandler. The live stream is available up top.

MMA fans in the US can watch UFC 257: Poirier vs McGregor 2 live stream on ESPN+ PPV on Saturday January 23.

In Australia the pay-per-view fight card is available live stream on Kayo on Sunday January 24.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Advertisements
Advertisements
spot_img
spot_img

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

spot_img
Advertisements