Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

BKFC 16 Knuckle Mania preliminary card video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

BKFC 16 aka KnuckleMania airs live on pay-per-view on Friday February 5 from Jenkins Arena – RP Funding Center in Lakeland, FL. The event is headlined by a highly-anticipated bareknuckle fighting debut of former UFC fighter Paige VanZant, who faces Britain Hart.

Ahead of the main card live on PPV, the live stream of preliminary bouts is available for free. The start time is set for 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. Fans can watch it here on FIGHTMAG (featured video up top).

The KnuckleMania main card, headlined by VanZant vs. Hart, airs live on FITE, starting at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN