Bellator MMA to make special announcement – first event date for 2021 expected (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Bellator MMA is set to make a special announcement at a press conference with some of the fighters and executives in attendance. The presser is scheduled for Tuesday, February 9 at 4 pm ET in the US and 9 pm GMT in the UK, which makes it Wednesday, February 10 at 8 am AEDT in Australia.

The promotion’s most recent event, Bellator 254, was held in December 2020. While not officially announced, the press conference is expected to kick off a new season with the date of the first event for 2021 also to be determined. The live stream video is available up top.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox