Full Fight Video: Josh Warrington wins Commonwealth featherweight title against Samir Mouneimne

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Josh Warrington faces off Mauricio Lara in the headliner of Matchroom Boxing fight card at The SSE Arena, Wembley. Ahead of the event the promotion released the full fight video, going back to November 2013, when Warrington earned then vacant Commonwealth featherweight title by unanimous decision against Samir Mouneimne. You can watch it up top.

Boxing fans can watch Josh Warrington vs Mauricio Lara live stream on DAZN. The start time is scheduled for February 13 at 7 pm GMT in the UK and 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, and at 6 am AEDT in Australia on Sunday February 14.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox