spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

UFC Vegas 19 start time US, Australia, how to watch, Blaydes vs Lewis, main event, undercard

UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs Lewis

UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs Lewis airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on February 20 in the US and February 21 in Australia. In the main event ranked No.2 heavyweight contender Curtis Blaydes (14-2-0) squares off against the division’s ranked No.4 Derrick Lewis (24-7-0).

Advertisements

In the co-main event Ketlen Vieira (11-1-0) and Yana Kunitskaya (13-5-0) do women’s MMA battle at 138-pound catchweight. Among other main card bouts, Charles Rosa takes on Derrick Minner, Aleksei Oleinik faces Chris Daukaus, Phil Hawes goes up against Nassourdine Imavov, and Andrei Arlovski meets Tom Aspinall.

The UFC Vegas 19 full fight card can be found below.

How to watch UFC Vegas 19: Blaydes vs Lewis vs live stream online

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs Lewis live stream on ESPN+. The main card date and start time is scheduled for Saturday, February 20 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. The action begins on the preliminary card, commencing at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT.

UFC Vegas 19: Blaydes vs Lewis Australia time is set for Sunday, February 21 at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST for the main card, following the preliminary bouts, kicking off at 9 am AEDT / 6 am AWDT. The live stream is available on ESPN on Kayo and UFC Fight Pass.

UFC Vegas 19 fight card

The UFC Vegas 19 fight card comprises a total of fourteen bouts. The six-fight main card follows the eight-fight undercard.

The full lineup looks as the following:

Main Card

  • Curtis Blaydes vs. Derrick Lewis
  • Ketlen Viera vs. Yana Kunitskaya
  • Charles Rosa vs. Derrick Minner
  • Aleksei Oleinik vs. Chris Daukaus
  • Phil Hawes vs. Nassourdine Imavov
  • Andrei Arlovski vs. Tom Aspinall

Preliminary Card

  • Jared Gordon vs. Danny Chavez
  • Drakkar Klose vs. Luis Pena
  • Eddie Wineland vs. John Castaneda
  • Nate Landwehr vs. Julian Erosa
  • Shana Dobson vs. Casey O’Neill
  • Chas Skelly vs. Jamall Emmers
  • Aiemann Zahabi vs. Drako Rodriguez
  • Sergey Spivak vs. Jared Vanderaa
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

spot_img

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

spot_img
spot_img
Advertisements