Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN

Joseph Parker vs Junior Fa results, full fight card

Joseph Parker (27-2, 21 KO) and Junior Fa (19-0, 10 KO) square off in a ten-round heavyweight clash on Saturday, February 27. The contest headlines Matchroom Boxing fight card at Spark Arena in Auckland, New Zealand.

Advertisements

The co-feature is a six-round heavyweight matchup between Hemi Ahio (16-0, 11 KO) and Julius Lloyd Long (18-24-1, 14 KO). The full lineup can be found below.

Boxing fans can watch Joseph Parker vs Junior Fa live stream on DAZN. The start time is scheduled for 7:30 pm NZDT (local time), 5:30 pm AEDT in Australia and 1:30 am ET / 10:30 pm PT in the United States.

Stay tuned with Parker vs Fa results below.

To refresh click here.

Parker vs Fa results

Joseph Parker def. Junior Fa by unanimous decision (115-113, 117-111, 119-109)

Hemi Ahio def. Julius Lloyd-Long by KO (R7 at 2:55)

David Nyika def. Jesse Maio by TKO (R1 at 0:29)

Nikolas Charalampous vs. Panuve Helu – draw (56-58, 57-57, 58-56)

Jerome Pampellone def. Antz Amouta by KO (R1 at 2:57)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Lopez vs Kambosos live on DAZN