Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Kamshybek Kunkabayev vs Server Emurlaiev results, full fight card

Kamshybek Kunkabayev (2-0, 2 KOs) faces Server Emurlaiev (23-1, 8 KOs) in a ten-round cruiserweight bout with a vacant WBO Asia Pacific title on the line. The pair squares off on Saturday, February 27, battling it out in the headliner of MTK Fight Night card at Baluan Sholak Sports Palace in Almaty, Kazakhstan.

Advertisements

The co-feature is a ten-round lightweight contest between Nurtas Azhbenov (10-0, 4 KOs) and Evgeny Smirnov (13-1-3, KOs). The WBC Asian Boxing Council Continental lightweight title is up for grabs.

Boxing fans in the United States can watch Kunkabayev vs Emurlaiev live and exclusive on ESPN+. In other countries the event live stream is available on IFL TV.

The main card start time is scheduled for 8 pm local time, which makes it 9 am ET / 6 am PT in the US and 2 pm GMT in the UK. The undercard kicks off at 4:30 pm local time, which converts to 5:30 am ET / 2:30 am PT / 10:30 am GMT.

Get the full Kunkabayev vs Emurlaiev card and results below.

To refresh click here.

Kunkabayev vs Emurlaiev results

Main Card

Kamshybek Kunkabayev def. Server Emurlaiev by RTD (R6) – wins vacant WBO Asia Pacific cruiserweight title

Nurtas Azhbenov def. Evgeny Smirnov by unanimous decision (100-90, 99-91, 96-94) – wins WBC Asian Boxing Council Continental lightweight title

Talgat Shayken def. Evgeny Pavko by unanimous decision (80-72, 80-72, 79-73)

Abay Tolesh def. Vasily Shtyk by TKO (R5 at 1:56)

Bagdat Uaydayev def. Sagyndyk Moldashev by unanimous decision (60-54, 60-54, 60-54)

Undercard

Torgynbek Amirov def. Aidyn Sikhymbayev by majority decision (78-74, 79-73, 76-76)

Nurzhan Makashbayev def. Nurbol Sultanbay by unanimous decision (58-56, 59-55, 58-56)

Rakhat Seitzhan def. Zhanat Zhaksylyk by TKO (R3 at 2:06)

Nurdos Tolebay def. Zhandos Yerezhepov by TKO (R3 at 2:54)

Aidos Medet def. Bekbossyn Yerkinuly by unanimous decision (60-54, 60-54, 60-54)

Zhansaya Rakhymberdi def. Aiym Zhumabay by majority decision (60-54, 58-56, 57-57)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo