Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+

UFC Vegas 20: Rozenstruik vs Gane results

UFC Vegas 20 features ten bouts at UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Saturday February 27 (Sunday February 28 in Australia). The main event is a heavyweight battle between ranked No.4 and No.7 heavyweight contenders, as Jairzinho Rozenstruik squares off against Ciryl Gane

Advertisements

The co-main event is a light heavyweight matchup between Nikita Krylov and Magomed Ankalaev. The full fight card can be found below.

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik vs Gane live stream on ESPN+. In Australia the event is available on Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo. The main card is scheduled for 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 12 pm AEDT, following the preliminary card, kicking off at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 10 am AEDT.

Get UFC Vegas 20 results below.

To refresh click here.

UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik vs Gane results

Main Card

Ciryl Gane def. Jairzinho Rozenstruik by unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)

Magomed Ankalaev def. Nikita Krylov by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Montana De La Rosa vs. Mayra Bueno Silva – majority draw (28–27, 28–28, 28–28)

Pedro Munhoz def. Jimmie Rivera by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder

Alex Caceres def. Kevin Croom by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)

Preliminary Card

Thiago Moises def. Alexander Hernandez by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Alexis Davis def. Sabina Mazo by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Ronnie Lawrence def. Vince Cachero by TKO (R3 at 2:38)

Dustin Jacoby def. Max Grishin by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+