Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Shields vs Dicaire results, full fight card

Undefeated Claressa Shields (10-0, 2 KO) and unbeaten Marie-Eve Dicaire (17-0, 0 KO) square off in undisputed junior middleweight championship bout at Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center in Flint, MI on Friday March 5, which makes it Saturday, March 6 in the UK and Australia. The ten-round contest features the reigning WBC and WBO champion up against the current IBF titleholder. In addition a vacant WBA title is on the line.

Advertisements

The co-feature is an eight-round rematch between Danielle Perkins (2-0, 1 KO) and Monika Harrison (2-1-1, 1 KO). The pair battles it out for WBA ‘Silver’ heavyweight title. The full fight card can be found below.

Boxing fans around the world can watch Claressa Shields vs Marie-Eve Dicaire live stream on FITE. The start time is scheduled for Friday, March 5 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, which converts to Saturday, Match 6 at 2 am GMT UK time and 1 pm AEDT in Australia. The PPV price is $29.99 USD, which is around £21.45 GBP or $39 AUD.

The pre-show and free fight kicks off an hour earlier on FITE , Vive Network and Salita Promotions’ channel on YouTube.

Stay tuned with Shields vs Dicaire results below.

To refresh click here.

Shields vs Dicaire results

Main Card

Claressa Shields (11-0, 2 KO) def. Marie-Eve Dicaire (17-1, 0 KO) by unanimous decision (100-90, 100-90, 100-90) – retains WBC and WBO titles, earns IBF and vacant WBA title

Danielle Perkins (3-0, 1 KO) def. Monika Harrison (2-2-1, 1 KO) by unanimous decision (80-72, 80-72, 80-72) – wins WBA ‘Silver’ women’s heavyweight title

Jamie Mitchell (6-0-2, 4 KO) def. Noemi Bosques (12-16-3, 2 KO) by TKO (R5 at 1:49)

Marlen Esparza (9-1, 1 KO) def. Shelly Barnett (4-4-2, 0 KO) by unanimous decision (60-53, 60-53, 60-54)

Undercard

Timur Kerefov (11-0, 6 KO) def. Manny Woods (16-11-1, 6 KO) by TKO (R3)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo