Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream

Benavidez vs Ellis results, full fight card

Two-time world champion David Benavidez and Ronald Ellis faceoff in the WBC super middleweight title eliminator on Saturday March 13 (Sunday March 14 in Australia). The 12-round battle headlines the Premier Boxing Champions event live on Showtime from Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT.

Advertisements

The co-main event is a 12-round WBA lightweight title eliminator featuring Isaac Cruz up against Jose Matias Romero. Kicking off the action, Terrell Gausha and Jamontay Clark square off in a ten-round bout at super welterweight.

Boxing fans can watch David Benavidez vs Ronald Ellis live stream on Showtime. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 2 am GMT in the UK, and 1 pm AEDT in Australia.

Stay tuned with Benavidez vs Ellis results below.

David Benavidez vs Ronald Ellis results

To refresh click here.

David Benavidez def. Ronald Ellis by TKO (R11 at 2:03) – wins WBC super middleweight title eliminator | Watch highlights

Isaac Cruz def. Jose Matias Romero by unanimous decision (114-113, 115-112, 118-109) – wins WBA lightweight title eliminator

Terrell Gausha def. Jamontay Clark by TKO (R2)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch Lopez vs Kambosos live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream