Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream

David Benavidez vs Ronald Ellis weigh-in results (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Two-time world champion David Benavidez and his opponent Ronald Ellis, both weighed-in at 165.25 lbs for their WBC super middleweight title eliminator on Saturday March 13 (Sunday March 14 in Australia). The 12-round contest headlines the PBC boxing fight card live from Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT.

Advertisements

Isaac Cruz came in at 134 lbs for his co-feature bout against Jose Matias Romero, who was 134.75 lbs. The pair meets in the 12-round WBA lightweight title eliminator. In addition, Terrell Gausha and Jamontay Clark both showed 154.5 lbs for their 10-round telecast opener.

Boxing fans can watch Benavidez vs Ellis live stream on Showtime. The date and start time is scheduled for Saturday March 13 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, which makes it 2 am GMT UK time, and 1 pm AEDT in Australia on Sunday March 14.

Benavidez vs Ellis card

David Benavidez (167.25 lbs) vs Ronald Ellis (167.25 lbs), 12 rounds, super middleweight – WBC super middleweight title eliminator

Isaac Cruz (134 lbs) vs Jose Matias Romero (134.75 lbs), 12 rounds, lightweight – WBA lightweight title eliminator

Terrell Gausha (154.5 lbs) vs Jamontay Clark (154.5 lbs), 10 rounds, super welterweight

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch De La Hoya vs Belfort live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream