Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

UFC Vegas 22 results: Brunson vs Holland

UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs Holland

UFC Vegas 22 features the 10-fight card at UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Saturday March 20, which makes it Sunday March 21 in Australia. The main event is a five-round middleweight battle between No. 7-ranked Derek Brunson (21-7-0) and No. 10-ranked Kevin Holland (21-5-0).

Advertisements

The new co-main event pits Song Kenan and Max Griffin in a three-round battle at welterweight. The original co-headline bout between lightweights Gregor Gillespie and Brad Riddell fell off “due to COVID-19 protocols,” the promotion announced a few hours ahead of the show.

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC Vegas 22: Brunson vs Holland live on ESPN2 and live stream stream on ESPN+. The main card start time is scheduled for Saturday March 20 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. The preliminary card kicks off at 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT.

UFC Vegas 22: Brunson vs Holland Australia time is scheduled for Sunday March 21 at 1 pm AEDT / 10 am AWST for the main card, following the prelims, starting at 10:30 am AEDT / 7:30 am AWST. The event live stream is available on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo.

Stay tuned with UFC Vegas 22 results below.

UFC Vegas 22: Brunson vs Holland results

To refresh click here.

Main card

Derek Brunson def. Kevin Holland by unanimous decision (49-45, 49-46, 49-46) | Watch highlights

Max Griffin def. Song Kenan by KO (punch, R1 at 2:20)

Montserrat Ruiz def. Cheyanne Buys by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)

Adrian Yanez def. Gustavo Lopez by KO (punch, R3 at 0:27)

Tai Tuivasa def. Harry Hunsucker by TKO (R1 at 0:49) | Watch highlights

Preliminary card

Macy Chiasson def. Marion Reneau by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Grant Dawson def. Leonardo Santos by KO (punches, R3 at 3:59)

Trevin Giles def. Roman Dolidze by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Montel Jackson def. Jesse Strader by TKO (punches, R1 at 1:58)

Bruno Silva def. JP Buys by TKO (overhand right, R2 at 2:56)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo