Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Povetkin vs Whyte 2 results, full fight card

Alexander Povetkin and Dillian Whyte faceoff for the second time on Saturday March 27, which makes it Sunday March 28 in Australia. The scheduled for twelve-round rematch, with interim WBC heavyweight title on the line, headlines the “The Rumble on the Rock” fight card live from Gibraltar.

Advertisements

In the co-feature Fabio Wardley goes up against fellow-heavyweight Eric Molina. Also on the card Ted Cheeseman and James Metcalf battle it out for a vacant British super welterweight title. The full fight card can be found below.

Boxing fans can watch Povetkin vs Whyte 2 live stream on DAZN in the US, Australia and other countries. In the UK the event airs live on Sky Sports Box Office. The start time is scheduled for 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT in the US, 6 am AEDT in Australia and 7 pm GMT in the UK.

Get Povetkin vs Whyte 2 results below.

Alexander Povetkin vs Dillian Whyte results 2

To refresh click here.

Dillian Whyte def. Alexander Povetki by TKO (R4 at 2:39) – reclaims interim WBC heavyweight title | Watch highlights

Fabio Wardley def. Eric Molina by KO (R5 at 0:52)

Ted Cheeseman def. James Metcalf by TKO (R11 at 3:10) – wins vacant British super welterweight title

Campbell Hatton def. Jesus Ruiz by points (40-36)

Michael McKinson def. Chris Kongo by unanimous decision (95-94, 96-94, 97-93)

Nick Webb def. Eric Pfeifer by TKO (R2 at 1:51)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo