Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+

UFC 260 results: Miocic vs Ngannou 2

UFC 260: Miocic vs Ngannou 2

UFC 260 airs live on pay-per-view from UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Saturday March 27, which converts to Sunday March 28 in Australia. In the main event two-time heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic defends his title against Francis Ngannou in the championship rematch.

Advertisements

In the co-main event former 170-pound champion Tyron Woodley squares off against fellow-welterweight Vicente Luque. The full fight card can be found below.

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 260 live and exclusive on ESPN+ PPV. In Australia the pay-per-view fight card is available on Main Event. The start time is scheduled for 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT in the US and 1 pm AEDT in Australia.

The event kicks off with the preliminary bouts live stream on ESPN+ in the US and on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo in Australia at 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT and 10:30 am AEDT, respectively.

Stay tuned with UFC 260 results below.

UFC 260: Miocic vs Ngannou 2 results

To refresh click here.

Main Card

Francis Ngannou def. Stipe Miocic by KO (punches, R2 at 0:53) – wins UFC Heavyweight title | Watch highlights

Vicente Luque def. Tyron Woodley by submission (D’arce choke, R1 at 3:56)

Sean O’Malley def. Thomas Almeida by KO (punch, R3 at 3:52) | Watch knockout

Miranda Maverick def. Gillian Robertson by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Jamie Mullarkey def. Khama Worthy by KO (punches, R1 at 0:46) | Watch knockout

Preliminary Card

Alonzo Menifield def. Fabio Cherant by submission (Von Flue choke, R1 at 1:11) | Watch submission

Abubakar Nurmagomedov def. Jared Gooden by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Michal Oleksiejczuk def. Modestas Bukauskas by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Omar Morales def. Shane Young by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Early Preliminary Card

Marc-Andre Barriault def. Abu Azaitar by TKO (punches, R3 at 4:56) | Watch finish

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+