Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream

Benn vs Vargas results, main event, undercard

WBA Continental welterweight champion Conor Benn defends his title against Samuel Vargas on Saturday April 10 (Sunday April 11 in Australia). The twelve-round championship bout headlines boxing fight card live from Copper Box Arena in London, England.

Advertisements

The co-feature is a ten-round championship bout, featuring Savannah Marshall defending her WBO middleweight belt against Maria Lindberg. Also on the card Ebanie Bridges and Shannon Courtenay battle it out for a vacant WBA bantamweight strap. The full Benn vs Vargas undercard can be found below.

How to watch Conor Benn vs Samuel Vargas live

Boxing fans in the UK can watch Conor Benn vs Samuel Vargas live on Sky Sports TV channel. In the US, Australia and other countries the fight card airs live stream on DAZN.

Benn vs Vargas start time is scheduled for Saturday April 10 at 7 pm GMT local time, which converts to 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, and 4 am AEST in Australia on Sunday April 11.

The undercard live stream kicks off 40 minutes earlier on the Sky Sports page on Facebook.

Get Benn vs Vargas results below (will be updated).

Benn vs Vargas card

To refresh click here.

Conor Benn def. Samuel Vargas by TKO (R1 at 1:20) – retains WBA Continental welterweight title

Savannah Marshall def. Maria Lindberg by KO (R3 at 1:11) – retains WBO middleweight title

Shannon Courtenay def. Ebanie Bridges by unanimous decision (97-94, 98-92, 98-92) – wins vacant WBA bantamweight title

Kash Farooq def. Alexander Espinoza by unanimous decision (97-95, 97-94, 97-93) – wins WBC International Silver bantamweight title

Nick Campbell def. Petr Frohlich by TKO (R2 at 0:41)

John Hedges def. Stanko Jermelic by points (40-36)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream