Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+

Watch Wildfighter Round 5: Jason Whateley vs Aaron Russell live stream on Facebook

Locked and Loaded

The fifth edition of Wildfighter features Australian cruiserweight champion Jason Whateley (7-0, 6 KOs) as he takes on Aaron Russell (13-6, 5 KOs) for the IBF Australasian cruiserweight title on Saturday, April 17. The scheduled for ten rounds contest headlines boxing fight card taking place at Geelong Arena in Geelong, VIC.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Victor Nagbe (2-0) faces off Terry Nicholas (1-0, 1 KOs) in a six-rounder at super welterweight. The rest of fight card features a series of bouts with boxing talent from across Victoria. The lineup can be found below.

In addition, the event is set to kick off the “Wildfighter Gym Wars” series, with the participants representing Wildfighter Gym, Elite Training Center and The Training Room.

While those with tickets will enjoy the fight action at the arena, boxing fans around the world can watch Wildfighter Round 5 live stream on Facebook. Doors open at 5 pm AEST, with the first bell set to ring at 5:30 pm AEST. The broadcast starts at 6 pm AEST, which makes it 4 am ET / 1 am PT in the US, and 9 am BST in the UK.

The event is promoted by former IBO World super featherweight champion Will Tomlinson (25-3-1, 13 KO).

Wildfighter RND 5 fight card

  • Jason Whateley vs. Aaron Russell, 10 rounds
  • Victor Nagbe vs. Terry Nicholas, 6 rounds
  • Mark Smith vs. Max Reeves, 8 rounds
  • James Shingles vs. Luke Gersbeck, 4 rounds
  • Sam Dwyer vs. Billy Mitchem, 4 rounds
  • Cesur Afacan vs. Jay Dalli, 4 rounds
  • Melvin Frederick vs. Colin Norris, 4 rounds
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN