Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream

Bellator 257 results: Nemkov vs Davis 2, main event, full fight card

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Bellator 257: Nemkov vs Davis 2

Bellator 257 features a series of MMA bouts live on Showtime from Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT on Friday, April 16 (Saturday April, 17 in Australia). In the main event Vadim Nemkov puts his 205-pound title on the line when he faces Phil Davis in the rematch. The pair squares off in the light heavyweight World Grand Prix quarter-final.

Advertisements

The co-main event is another WGP quarter-final, featuring Corey Anderson up against Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov. The full Bellator 257 fight card can be found below.

MMA fans can watch Bellator 257: Nemkov vs Davis 2 main card live on Showtime. The start time is scheduled for Friday, April 16 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, which makes it Saturday, April 17 at 11 am AEST in Australia.

The preliminary card live stream is below (via the promotion’s channel on YouTube). The kick off is set for 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT in the US and 8 am AEST in Australia.

Stay tuned with Bellator 257 results below.

Bellator 257: Nemkov vs Davis results

To refresh click here.

Main card

Vadim Nemkov def. Phil Davis by unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47)

Corey Anderson def. Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov by TKO (elbows and punches, R3 at 2:15)

Veta Arteaga def. Desiree Yanez by majority decision (28-28, 29-27, 29-27)

Paul Daley def. Sabah Homasi by TKO (punches, R2 at 1:44)

Undercard

Julia Budd def. Dayana Silva by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Julius Anglickas def. Gregory Milliard by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Steve Mowry def. Shaun Asher by TKO ((knee and punches, R1 at 0:55)

Grachik Bozinyan def. Demarques Jackson by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Raymond Daniels def. Peter Stanonik by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-26)

Lance Gibson Jr. def. Marcus Surin by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Karl Albrektsson def. Viktor Nemkov by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Mads Burnell def. Saul Rogers by submission (rear-naked choke, R2 at 4:08)

Jay-Jay Wilson def. Pedro Carvalho by TKO (R2 at 0:53)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream