Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Gallen vs Browne results, main event, undercard

NRL star Paul Gallen goes up against former WBA heavyweight titleholder Lucas Browne - TONIGHT

Paul Gallen vs Lucas Browne airs live on pay-per-view tonight, Wednesday, April 21 from WIN Entertainment Centre in Wollongong, NSW. The boxing match features NRL star up against former WBA heavyweight titleholder in the scheduled for six rounds matchup.

Advertisements

The co-main event is a ten-round super featherweight bout between Liam Wilson and Francis Chua. Also on the main card a pair of eight-round welterweight battles, as Jack Brubaker takes on Steve Spark and Leonardo Zappavigna faces off Danny Kennedy. In addition, Kye MacKenzie and Bruno Tarimo square off in a ten-round championship bout with Tarimo’s IBF International and the vacant IBO Intercontinental super featherweights titles on the line.

The Gallen vs Browne undercard comprises a trio of four-round matchups. Tyler Sargent Wilson goes up against Steven Rados at super middleweight, Jackson Murray meets Webster Teaupa at heavyweight, and Viviana Ruiz Corredor and Bec Moss do women’s boxing battle at super flyweight. The full lineup can be found below.

How to watch Paul Gallen vs Lucas Browne live

Boxing fans can watch Paul Gallen vs Lucas Browne live stream on Kayo and Main Event on Foxtel. The start time is scheduled for 7 pm AEST in Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne and Sydney. In Adelaide and Darwin the PPV card kicks off at 6:30 pm ACST.

Gallen vs Browne Perth time is scheduled for 5 pm AWST. The start time on Christmas Island is set for 4 pm CXT.

The preliminary bouts begin an hour earlier (6 pm AEST / 5:30 pm ACST / 4 pm AWST / 3 pm CXT). The undercard airs live stream on Kayo and TV channel Fox Sports 503.

Get Gallen vs Browne results below.

Paul Gallen vs Lucas Browne results

To refresh click here.

Main Card (7pm AEST / 6:30pm ACST / 5pm AWST / 4pm CXT)

Paul Gallen def. Lucas Browne by TKO (R1) | Watch TKO

Liam Wilson def. Francis Chua by unanimous decision (98-92, 97-94, 98-92)

Steve Spark def. Jack Brubaker by unanimous decision

Bruno Tarimo def. Kye MacKenzie by unanimous decision (97-92, 97-92, 96-93) – retains IBF International and wins a vacant IBO Intercontinental super featherweights title

Leonardo Zappavigna def. Danny Kennedy by TKO (R3)

Undercard (6pm AEST / 5:30pm ACST / 4pm AWST / 3pm CXT)

Tyler Sargent Wilson def. Steven Rados by majority decision

Jackson Murray def. Webster Teaupa by TKO (R1)

Viviana Ruiz Corredor def. Bec Moss by TKO (R3)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo