Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream

Ruiz vs Arreola results, main event, undercard

Andy Ruiz Jr vs Chris Arreola headlines the PBC boxing night of action live from Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA on Saturday, May 1 in the US, which makes it Sunday, May 2 in Australia. The contest features former unified heavyweight champion up against fellow-heavyweight in the scheduled for twelve rounds WBA heavyweight title eliminator. The PPV live stream is available here.

Advertisements

In the co-feature Omar Figueroa Jr and Abel Ramos square off in a twelve-round WBA welterweight title eliminator. Also on the card Sebastian Fundora meets Jorge Cota in a twelve-round WBC super welterweight title eliminator, and Jesus Ramos Jr and Javier Molina do ten rounds battle at welterweight.

The Ruiz vs Arreola undercard consists of two portions. The full fight card, comprising ten bouts in total, can be found below.

How to watch Andy Ruiz Jr vs Chris Arreola

Boxing fans can watch Andy Ruiz Jr vs Chris Arreola live stream on FITE. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, and 11 am AEST / 9 am AWST Australia time.

The portion of Ruiz vs Arreola undercard, billed as PBC Fight Night: Lara vs LaManna live on FOX, is set for 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT in the US, and 9 am AEST / 7 am AWST in Australia.

Boxing action begins with Ruiz vs Arreola undercard live on FOX Sports app and FOXsports.com at 4:40 pm ET / 1:40 pm PT in the US, which makes it 6:40 am AEST / 4:30 am AWST Australia time.

Stay tuned with Ruiz vs Arreola results below.

To refresh click here.

Ruiz vs Arreola PPV card

Andy Ruiz Jr def. Chris Arreola by unanimous decision (118-109, 118-109, 117-110) – wins WBA heavyweight title eliminator | Watch highlights

Abel Ramos def. Omar Figueroa Jr by RTD (R6 at 3:00) – wins WBA welterweight title eliminator

Sebastian Fundora def. Jorge Cota by TKO (R4 at 2:35) – wins WBC super welterweight title eliminator

Jesus Ramos Jr def. Javier Molina by unanimous decision (97-92, 99-90, 99-90)

PBC Fight Night: Lara vs LaManna card

Fernando Molina def. Prisco Marquez by unanimous decision (60-53, 60-53, 60-53) (swing bout)

Erislandy Lara def. Thomas LaManna by KO (R1 at 1:20) – wins vacant WBA middleweight title | Watch knockout

Eduardo Ramirez def. Isaac Avelar by TKO (R3 at 1:16) – wins vacant interim WBA featherweight title

Ruiz vs Arreola undercard

Adrian Granados vs. Jose Sanchez – ends in majority draw (77-75,76-76, 76-76)

Carlos Negron def. Scott Alexander by unanimous decision by unanimous decision (78-74, 79-73, 77-75)

Anthony Garnica def. Jesse Bazzi by unanimous decision (40-35, 40-35, 40-35)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream