Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Chisora vs Parker results, main event, full fight card

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Heavyweights Derek Chisora and Joseph Parker meet in a 12-round matchup headlining the Matchroom Boxing fight card live from AO Arena in Manchester on Saturday, May 1 (Sunday, May 2 in Australia). In the co-feature the defending undisputed lightweight champion Katie Taylor defends her title in a 10-rounder against Natasha Jonas.

Advertisements

Among the Chisora vs Parker undercard bouts, Campbell Hatton battles it out against Levi Dunn in a 4-rounder at lightweight, and Chris Eubank Jr faces Marcus Morrison in a 10-rounder at middleweight. The full fight card can be found below. Results will be added.

Boxing fans can watch Derek Chisora vs Joseph Parker live on Sky Sports Box Office in the UK, and live stream on DAZN in the United States and Australia. The start time is scheduled for 6 pm BST in the UK and 1 pm ET / 10 am PT in the US on Saturday May 1, and 3 am AEST Australia time on Sunday, May 2.

The Chisora vs Parker preliminary card bout live stream starts an hour earlier. The video is available up top here on FIGHTMAG (via Matchroom Boxing channel on YouTube).

Derek Chisora vs Joseph Parker results

To refresh click here.

Main Card

Joseph Parker def. Derek Chisora by split decision (113-115, 115-113, 116-111) | See photos

Katie Taylor def. Natasha Jonas by unanimous decision (96-95, 96-95, 96-94) – retains undisputed lightweight title

Campbell Hatton def. Levi Dunn by points (40-36)

Chris Eubank Jr def. Marcus Morrison by unanimous decision (98-92, 98-92, 98-92)

Dmitry Bivol def. Craig Richards by unanimous decision (115-114, 115-113, 118-110) – retains WBA light heavyweight title

Johnny Fisher def. Phil Williams Jovanni Straffonby TKO (R3 at 1:46)

Jovanni Straffon def. James Tennyson by TKO (R1 at 2:10) – wins vacant IBO Lightweight title

Preliminary Card

Scott Fitzgerald def. Gregory Trenel by TKO (R3)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo