Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream

Lara vs LaManna results – PBC boxing live on FOX

Erislandy Lara and Thomas LaManna battle it out for a vacant WBA middleweight world title on Saturday, May 1 (Sunday, May 2 in Australia). The pair squares off in the scheduled for 12 rounds bout, headlining the two-fight PBC boxing fight card live on FOX from Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA.

Advertisements

In the co-feature Eduardo Ramirez and Isaac Avelar faceoff in a 12-round contest with a vacant interim WBA featherweight title on the line.

The Lara vs LaManna card starts at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT live on FOX. It follows the Ruiz vs Arreola undercard live on FOX Sports app and FOXsports.com at 4:40 pm ET / 1:40 pm PT, and precedes the Ruiz vs Arreola main card live on pay-per-view at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

Lara vs LaManna results

To refresh click here.

Erislandy Lara def. Thomas LaManna by KO (R1 at 1:20) – wins vacant WBA middleweight title

Eduardo Ramirez def. Isaac Avelar by TKO (R3 at 1:16) – wins vacant interim WBA featherweight title

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream