Watch UFC 262 Oliveira vs Chandler live stream
Watch 262 Oliveira vs Chandler live stream
Watch 262 Oliveira vs Chandler live stream
Watch 262 Oliveira vs Chandler live stream

UFC Vegas 25 results, Reyes vs Prochazka, full fight card

UFC Fight Night: Reyes vs Prochazka

UFC Vegas 25 fight card features eleven bouts live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, May 1, which makes is Sunday, May 2 in Australia. In the main event Dominick Reyes goes up against Jiri Prochazka in a five-round battle at light heavyweight.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Giga Chikadze squares off against Cub Swanson in a three-rounder at featherweight. The full UFC Vegas 25 fight card can be found below.

How to watch UFC Vegas 25: Reyes vs Prochazka

MMA fans in the US can watch UFC Fight Night: Reyes vs Prochazka live stream on ESPN+. The main card start time is scheduled for Saturday, May 1 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. The preliminary card begins at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT.

The fight fans in Australia can watch UFC Vegas 25: Reyes vs Prochazka live stream on ESPN on Kayo. The main card start time is set for 12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST. MMA action begins on the preliminary card commencing at 9 am AEST / 7 am AWST.

Stay tuned with UFC Vegas 25 results below.

UFC Fight Night: Reyes vs Prochazka results

To refresh click here.

Main Card

Jiri Prochazka def. Dominick Reyes by KO (spinning back elbow, R2 at 4:29) | Watch highlights

Giga Chikadze def. Cub Swanson by TKO (liver kick, R1 at 1:03) | Watch stoppage

Ion Cutelaba vs. Dustin Jacoby – ends in split draw (28-29, 29-28, 28-28)

Sean Strickland def. Krzystof Jotko by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Merab Dvalishvili def. Cody Stamann by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card

Luana Pinheiro def. Randa Markos via DQ (illegal upkick, R1 at 4:16) | Watch highlights

TJ Brown def. Kai Kamaka by split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)

Luana Carolina def. Poliana Botelho by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Loma Lookboonmee def. Sam Hughes by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Andreas Michailidis def. KB Bhullar by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Felipe Corales def. Luke Sanders by unanimous decison (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch 262 Oliveira vs Chandler live stream