Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Watch Canelo vs Saunders final pre-fight press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Saul “Canelo” Alvarez and Billy Joe Saunders meet in a highly anticipated super middleweight title unification. The world championship bout headlines the Matchroom Boxing fight card live on DAZN from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX on Saturday May 8, which makes it Sunday May 9 in the UK and Australia (start time here).

The final pre-fight press conference is held on Thursday May 6 at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT in the US, 6 pm BST in the UK, and Friday May 7 at 3 am AEST in Australia. The live stream video is available up top (via DAZN channel on YouTube).

Canelo vs Saunders Australia time, date and how to watch – all states and territories

The full Canelo vs Saunders fight card and event start time can be found here.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream