Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream

Canelo vs Saunders weigh-in results and video: Main event official, full undercard set

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Saul Canelo Alvarez faces off Billy Joe Saunders at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX on Saturday, May 8, which makes it Sunday, May 9 in the UK and Australia (start time here). The contest features unified WBC, WBA ‘Super’ and Ring Magazine super middleweight champion up against undefeated WBO 168-pound titleholder in the scheduled for 12-round world championship bout live stream on DAZN.

Advertisements

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official for their respective boxing bouts. While 5,000 spectators have been invited to witness their favorites tipping the scales at the venue, boxing fans around the world can watch Canelo vs Saunders weigh-in live stream here on FIGHTMAG (featured video up top via DAZN channel on YouTube).

Canelo vs Saunders weigh-in start time is scheduled for Friday, May 7 at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT in the US, 8 pm BST in the UK and Saturday, May 8 at 5 am AEST in Australia.

In the co-feature Elwin Soto puts his WBO light flyweight title on the line in a 12-rounder against Katsunari Takayama. Get the full Canelo vs Saunders fight card weigh-in results below.

Canelo vs Saunders card

Canelo Alvarez (167.4 lbs) vs. Billy Joe Saunders (167.8 lbs), 12 rounds, super middleweight – Canelo’s WBC, WBA ‘Super’ and Ring Magazine titles, Saunders’s WBO super middleweight title

Elwin Soto (107.8 lbs) vs. Katsunari Takayama (107.6 lbs), 12 rounds, light flyweight – Soto’s WBO light flyweight title

Kieron Conway (154 lbs) vs. Souleymane Cissokho (153.6 lbs), 10 rounds, super welterweight – Conway’s WBA Intercontinental Super-Welterweight title

Frank Sanchez (237.6 lbs) vs. Nagy Aguilera (238.2 lbs), 10 rounds, heavyweight

Marc Castro (132.4 lbs) vs. Irving Macias Castillo (127.6 lbs), 6 rounds, featherweight

Keyshawn Davis (138 lbs) vs. Jose Antonio Meza (138 lbs), 6 rounds, lightweight

Christian Alan Gomez Duran (146.4 lbs) vs. Xavier Wilson (147.8 lbs) , 8 rounds, welterweight

Kelvin Davis (143.8 lbs) vs. Jan Marsalek (140.4 lbs), 4 rounds, super lightweight

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch Lopez vs Kambosos live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream