Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Buatsi vs Dos Santos weigh-in video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Light Heavyweights Joshua Buatsi and Daniel Blenda Dos Santos square off live on DAZN from AO Arena in Manchester, UK on Saturday, May 15. A day before the fight show the athletes will step on the scales to make it official.

The Buatsi vs Dos Santos weigh-in ceremony is scheduled for Friday, May 14 at 1 pm BST in the UK, which makes it 8 am ET / 5 am PT in the US, and 10 pm AEST in Australia. The live stream video is available up top here on FIGHTMAG (via the promotion’s channel on YouTube).

Check out the current Buatsi vs Dos Santos fight card here.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream