Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

ONE Championship: Dangal – Brandon Vera vs Arjan Bhullar full event video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Heavyweight champion Brandon Vera defends his title against Arjan Bhullar in the main event of “ONE: Dangal” on Saturday, May 15. The broadcast start time is scheduled for 6 pm SGT, which makes it 6 am ET / 3 am PT in the US, 11 am BST in the UK and 8 pm AEST in Australia.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Tawanchai Pk.Saenchai Muaythaigym faces off Sean Clancy in a three-round Muay Thai battle at bantamweight. The rest of fight card features a series of MMA bouts.

ONE Championship: Dangal fight card

Heavyweight World Championship
Brandon Vera vs. Arjan Bhullar

Bantamweight Muay Thai
Tawanchai PK.Saenchai Muaythaigym vs. Sean Clancy

Women’s Atomweight Mixed Martial Arts
Bi Nguyen vs. Ritu Phogat

Women’s Catchweight Mixed Martial Arts (58.25kg)
Ayaka Miura vs. Rayane Bastos

Catchweight Mixed Martial Arts (65kg)
Gurdarshan Mangat vs. Roshan Mainam

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo