Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream

Ramirez vs Taylor start time changed, full Fight Week schedule announced

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Undefeated champions Jose Ramirez and Josh Taylor square off for undisputed junior welterweight title at The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas on Saturday, May 22, which makes it Sunday, May 23 in the UK and Australia. The 12-round contest features the WBC and WBO champion faceoff the IBF and WBA champion in a 140-pound supremacy with four belts on the line.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Jose Zepeda takes on Hank Lundy in a ten-rounder at junior welterweight. Kicking off the broadcast Elvis Rodriguez goes up against Kenneth Sims Jr in an eight-rounder at junior welterweight. The full Ramirez vs Taylor undercard can be found below.

Today Top Rank Boxing announced a revised start time of the event, as well as a complete Fight Week schedule. The action has been shifted by half an hour. Check out below for details and live stream information.

Jose Ramirez vs Josh Taylor start time and live stream in the US

Fans in the US can watch Jose Ramirez vs Josh Taylor live on ESPN and ESPN Deportes, and live stream on ESPN+. The main card start time is scheduled for Saturday, May 22 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. The undercard kicks off at 4:45 pm ET / 1:45 pm PT.

Ramirez vs Taylor live stream UK time

Ramirez vs Taylor UK time is scheduled for Sunday, May 23 at 1 am BST. The live stream is available on FITE TV. The undercard begins at 9:45 pm BST on Saturday, May 22.

Ramirez vs Taylor live stream Australia time

In Australia Ramirez vs Taylor live stream is available on FITE TV. The date and start time is scheduled for Sunday, May 23 at 10 am AEST. The undercard is set to begin at 6:45 am AEST.

Ramirez vs Taylor live stream in other countries

Boxing fans around the world (excluding the US) can watch Jose Ramirez vs Josh Taylor live stream on FITE. The respective start time can be found on the event broadcast page.

Fight Week Schedule

Ramirez vs Taylor pre-fight press conference is scheduled for Thursday, May 20 at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT in the US, 8 pm BST in the UK, which makes it Friday, May 21 at 5 am AEST in Australia. The live stream is available on Top Rank Boxing channel on YouTube and ESPN App.

Max on Boxing: Ramirez vs. Taylor Preview Special is set for 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on ESPN. State of Boxing: Ramirez vs. Taylor Preview Special follows at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT also on ESPN.

The official Ramirez vs Taylor weigh-in ceremony is conducted on Friday, May 21 at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT in the US, 9 pm BST in the UK and Saturday, May 22 at 6 am AEST in Australia. The live stream is available on Top Rank Boxing channel on YouTube and ESPN App.

Boxing action at The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas begins with the undercard bouts on Saturday, May 22 at 4:45 pm ET / 1:45 pm PT in the US, 9:45 pm BST in the UK, which converts to Sunday, May 23 at 6:45 am AEST in Australia.

The main card follows at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT live on ESPN, ESPN Deports and live stream on ESPN+ in the US, 1 am BST in the UK and 10 am AEST in Australia live stream on FITE TV.

Ramirez vs Taylor fight card

Main Card

  • Jose Ramirez vs. Josh Taylor, 12 rounds, junior welterweight – undisputed junior welterweight title, Ramirez’s WBC and WBO titles, Taylor’s IBF and WBA titles
  • Jose Zepeda vs. Hank Lundy, 10 rounds, junior welterweight
  • Elvis Rodriguez vs. Kenneth Sims Jr, 8 rounds, junior welterweight

Undercard

  • Jose Enrique Vivas vs. Louie Coria, 8 rounds, featherweight
  • Robeisy Ramirez vs. Juan Tapia, 8 rounds, featherweight
  • Andres Cortes vs. Eduardo Garza, 8 rounds, junior lightweight
  • Raymond Muratalla vs. Jose Luis Gallegos, lightweight, 8 rounds
  • Javier Martinez vs. Calvin Metcalf, 6 rounds, middleweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch De La Hoya vs Belfort live stream
UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream