Watch Chavez vs Silva live stream
Watch Chavez vs Silva live stream
Watch Chavez vs Silva live stream
Watch Chavez vs Silva live stream
Watch Chavez vs Silva live stream
Watch Chavez vs Silva live stream
Watch Chavez vs Silva live stream
Watch Chavez vs Silva live stream

Jose Ramirez vs Josh Taylor weigh-in video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Undefeated junior welterweight champions Jose Ramirez and Josh Taylor battle it out for a 140-pound supremacy at The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas on Saturday May 22, which makes it Sunday May 23 in the UK and Australia (start time and how to watch here). A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Ramirez vs Taylor weigh-in start time is scheduled for Friday, May 21 at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT in the US and 9 pm BST in the UK. The date and time in Australia converts to Saturday, May 22 at 6 am AEST. The live stream is available up top.

Ramirez vs Taylor fight live stream is available on ESPN Plus in the US, and on FITE TV in the UK, Australia and other countries. The full fight card can be found here.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Advertisements
Watch Inoue vs Dasmarinas live stream
Watch Chavez vs Silva live stream

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream