Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Ramirez vs Taylor results, main event, undercard

Jose Ramirez vs Josh Taylor for undisputed junior welterweight title

Jose Ramirez and Josh Taylor square off at The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas on Saturday May 22, which makes it Sunday May 23 in the UK and Australia. The pair of undefeated champions battles it out for the undisputed junior welterweight title.

Advertisements

Ramirez enters the ring holding WBC and WBO titles. Taylor brings to the table IBF and WBA belts. The world championship bout is scheduled for twelve rounds.

In the co-feature Jose Zepeda meets Hank Lundy in a ten-rounder at junior welterweight. Kicking off the main card Elvis, Rodriguez faces off Kenneth Sims Jr in an eight-rounder at junior welterweight. The full Ramirez vs Taylor undercard can be found below.

Boxing fans can watch Jose Ramirez vs Josh Taylor live stream on ESPN+. The start time is scheduled for 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. The undercard begins at 4:45 pm ET / 1:45 pm PT

In the UK and Australia, as well as in other countries, Ramirez vs Taylor airs live on FITE TV. The main card start time is scheduled for 1 am BST in the UK and 10 am AEST in Australia. The undercard kicks off at 9:45 pm BST / 6:45 am AEST, respectively. The start time in other countries can be found on the event broadcast page.

Stay tuned with Ramirez vs Taylor results below.

Jose Ramirez vs Josh Taylor results

To refresh click here.

Main Card

Josh Taylor def. Jose Ramirez by unanimous decision (114-112, 114-112, 114-112) – wins undisputed junior welterweight title, claims WBC and WBO titles, retains IBF and WBA titles | Watch highlights

Jose Zepeda def. Hank Lundy by unanimous decision (98-92, 98-92, 98-92)

Kenneth Sims Jr def. Elvis Rodriguez by majority decision (76-76, 78-74, 78-74)

Undercard

Jose Enrique Vivas def. Louie Coria by unanimous decision (75-74, 75-74, 75-74)

Andres Cortes def. Eduardo Garza by unanimous decision (77-75, 78-74, 79-73)

Robeisy Ramirez def. Ryan Allen by unanimous decision (59-54, 60-53, 60-53)

Raymond Muratalla def. Jose Luis Gallegos by TKO (R5 at 1:40)

Javier Martinez def. Calvin Metcalf by KO (R4 at 1:33)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream