Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Bellator 260 weigh-in video: Douglas Lima, Yaroslav Amosov tip the scales

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Bellator 260: Lima vs Amosov

Welterweight champion Douglas Lima defends his title against Yaroslav Amosov, headlining Bellator 260 at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT on Friday June 11, which makes it Saturday June 12 in the UK and Australia. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Bellator 260 ceremonial weigh-ins is scheduled for 1 pm ET / 10 am PT in the US, 6 pm BST in the UK and 3 am AEST in Australia. The live stream is available up top.

The event is held with fans in attendance – tickets are on sale, and can be purchased through Vivid Seats. Other MMA fans can watch Bellator 260: Lima vs Amosov live on Showtime. The broadcast start time and full fight card can be found here.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Advertisements
UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream