Stream Haney vs Diaz live on DAZN
Stream Haney vs Diaz live on DAZN
Stream Haney vs Diaz live on DAZN
Stream Haney vs Diaz live on DAZN
Stream Haney vs Diaz live on DAZN
Stream Haney vs Diaz live on DAZN
Stream Haney vs Diaz live on DAZN
Stream Haney vs Diaz live on DAZN

Full Fight Video: Shakur Stevenson KO’s Felix Caraballo

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Shakur Stevenson goes up against Jeremiah Nakathila for a vacant WBO interim junior lightweight title at The Theater at Virgin Hotels in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, June 12, which makes it Sunday, June 13 in the UK and Australia. Ahead of the event check out the full fight video up top, going back a year ago, when the 2016 Rio Olympics silver medalist dropped Felix Caraballo with big left shot to the body in Round 6.

Boxing fans can watch Shakur Stevenson vs Jeremiah Nakathila live stream on ESPN+ in the United States, and on ESPN on Kayo in Australia, with the main card starting at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT and 12 pm AEST.

The full fight card can be found here.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN