Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

PFL 4 results, Shields vs Elkin, full fight card

PFL 4: Shields vs Elkin

PFL 4 features boxing star Claressa Shields making her MMA debut against Brittney Elkin at Ocean Casino Resort in Atlantic City, NJ on Thursday June 10, which makes it Friday June 11 in Australia. The three-round women’s lightweight bout headlines the fight card live on ESPN 2 and live stream on ESPN+ in the US and ESPN on Kayo in Australia.

Advertisements

Also on the card Clay Collard faces Joilton Lutterbach at lightweight, and Bubba Jenkins takes on Bobby Moffett at featherweight. The complete lineup can be found below.

The main card start time is scheduled for 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT and 12 pm AEST. The undercard kicks off at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT and 9 am AEST.

Stay tuned with PFL 4: Shields vs Elkin results below.

To refresh click here.

PFL 4: Shields vs Elkin results

Main Card

Claressa Shields def. Brittney Elkin by TKO (punches, R3 at 1:44) | Watch highlights

Clay Collard def. Joilton Lutterbach by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Bubba Jenkins def. Bobby Moffett by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Brendan Loughnane def. Tyler Diamond by majority decision (30-27, 29-27, 28-28)

Undercard

Natan Schulte def. Alexander Martinez by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Olivier Aubin-Mercier def. Marcin Held by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Loik Radzhabov def. Akhmed Aliev by TKO (punches, R1 at 0:27)

Sheymon Moraes def. Jesse Stirn by submission (kimura, R2 at 4:59)

Chris Wade def. Arman Ospanov by KO (head kick and punches, R2 at 2:18)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream