Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2 ceremonial weigh-in video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

UFC 263 airs live on pay-per-view from Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ on Saturday June 12, which makes it Sunday June 13 in the UK and Australia. In the main event Israel Adesanya puts his middleweight title on the line in the rematch against Marvin Vettori. In the co-main event flyweight champion Deiveson Figueiredo meets Brandon Moreno in the championship rematch. Also on the card Leon Edwards takes on Nate Diaz at welterweight.

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales. Following the official weigh-in show held earlier, the ceremonial weigh-ins is scheduled for 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT in the US, 12 am BST in the UK and 9 am AEST in Australia. The live stream is available up top.

Bundle and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN+ for only $89.98.

Get the full UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2 fight card.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

ADD A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Advertisements
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream