Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

UFC 263 pre-fight press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2

UFC 263 airs live on pay-per-view from Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ on Saturday June 12, which makes it Sunday June 13 in the UK and Australia. The pre-fight press conference is held two days before the showdown featuring middleweight champion Israel Adesanya and challenger Marvin Vettori, flyweight titleholder Deiveson Figueiredo and top contender Brandon Moreno, welterweights Leon Edwards and Nate Diaz, and UFC President Dana White.

UFC 263 start time: How to watch Adesanya vs Vettori 2 live

The pre-fight press conference video is available up top. Live stream kicks off at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT in the US, 12 am BST in the UK and 9 am AEST in Australia.

The full UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2 fight card and tickets info can be found here.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

ADD A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Advertisements
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream