Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Bellator 260 results, Lima vs Amosov, full fight card

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Bellator 260: Lima vs Amosov

Bellator 260 is headlined by welterweight champion Douglas Lima defending his title against Yaroslav Amosov at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT on Friday June 11, which makes it Saturday June 12 in the UK and Australia. The co-main event is a 175-pound catchweight bout between Paul Daley and Jason Jackson.

Advertisements

MMA fans can watch Bellator 260: Lima vs Amosov live on Showtime, starting at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 2 am BST in the UK and 11 am AEST in Australia. The undercard live stream video is available up top (via the promotion’s channel on YouTube) at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT, 11 pm BST and 8 am AEST.

Stay tuned with Bellator 260 results below.

To refresh click here.

Bellator 260: Lima vs Amosov results

Main Card

Yaroslav Amosov def. Douglas Lima by unanimous decision (50-45, 49-46, 49-46) – wins welterweight title

Jason Jackson def. Paul Daley by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Aaron Pico def. Aiden Lee by submission (anaconda choke, R3 at 1:33)

Vanessa Porto vs. Ilara Joanne

Mark Lemminger def. Demarques Jackson by TKO (punches, R2 at 3:30)

Undercard

Kyle Crutchmer def. Levan Chokheli by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Justin Gonzales def. Tywan Claxton by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Bobby King def. Nick Newell by split decision (30-27, 28-29, 30-27)

Lucas Brennan def. Matthew Skibicki by submission (anaconda choke, R1 at 1:54)

Marina Mokhnatkina def. Amanda Bell by unanimous decision

Alex Polizzi def. Gustavo Trujillo by submission (straight armbar, R1 at 4:22)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream