Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream

Lewis Ritson vs Jeremias Ponce results, full fight card

Ritson faces Ponce in IBF super lightweight title eliminator

The scheduled for twelve rounds matchup Lewis Ritson vs Jeremias Ponce headlines the Matchroom Boxing fight card live from Vertu Motors Arena in Newcastle, UK on Saturday June 12, which makes it Sunday June 13 in Australia. The pair squares off in the final eliminator for IBF super lightweight title.

Advertisements

The co-feature is a ten-round featherweight battle between Thomas Patrick Ward and Edy Valencia Mercado. Also on the card Alen Babic goes up against Damian Chambers at heavyweight, Cyrus Pattinson faces Yoncho Markov at super welterweight, and Solomon Dacres meets Alvaro Terrero at heavyweight. In addition, April Hunter takes on Klaudia Vigh at super welterweight

The preliminary bout pits Joe Laws and Chris Adaway at welterweight. The complete lineup can be found below.

Boxing fans can watch Lewis Ritson vs Jeremias Ponce live on Sky Sports TV in the UK and live stream on DAZN in the US, Australia and other countries. The start time is scheduled for 7 pm BST in the UK, 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US and 4 am AEST in Australia. The preliminary action airs live stream on Sky Sports page on Facebook 45 minutes prior.

Get the full Ritson vs Ponce results below.

Ritson vs Ponce results

Main Card

Jeremias Ponce def. Lewis Ritson by TKO (R10 at 1:24) – wins final IBF super lightweight title eliminator | See photos

Thomas Patrick Ward def. Edy Valencia Mercado by unanimous decision (97-93, 98-92, 98-92)

Alen Babic def. Damian Chambers by TKO (R3 at 1:30)

Cyrus Pattinson def. Yoncho Markov by KO (R2 at 1:57)

Solomon Dacres def. Alvaro Terrero by TKO (R4 at 1:36)

April Hunter def. Klaudia Vigh by points (40-37)

Undercard

Joe Laws def. Chris Adaway by points (60-54)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch De La Hoya vs Belfort live stream
UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream