Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

PFL 5 results, MacDonald vs Gleison, full fight card

PFL 5: MacDonald vs Tibau

MMA event PFL 5: MacDonald vs Gleison airs live from Ocean Resort Casino in Atlantic City, New Jersey on Thursday, June 17, which converts to Friday June 18 in Australia. The fight card comprises ten bouts in total, featuring welterweight and light heavyweight contenders squaring off inside the cage, as they aspire to earn the tickets to 2021 PFL Playoffs.

Advertisements

In the main event former Bellator MMA welterweight champion Rory MacDonald faces off Gleison Tibau. In the co-main event, 2019 PFL welterweight champion Ray Cooper III goes up against Nikolay Aleksakhin. The full fight card can be found below.

Fans can watch PFL 5 main card live on ESPN2 and ESPN+ in the US and on ESPN2 on Kayo in Australia, starting at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT and 11 am AEST, respectively. The undercard airs live and exclusive on ESPN+ at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT.

Stay tuned with PFL 5 results below.

To refresh click here.

PFL 5: MacDonald vs Tibau results

Main Card

Gleison Tibau def. Rory MacDonald by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Ray Cooper III def. Nikolai Aleksakhin by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Emiliano Sordi vs. Dan Spohn – unanimous draw (28-28, 28-28, 28-28)

Chris Camozzi def. Cezar Ferreira by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)

Preliminary Card

Antonio Carlos Jr. vs. Vinny Magalhaes – ends in No Contest (low blow, R1 at 2:45)

Cory Hendricks def. Marthin Hamlet by submission (rear-naked choke, R3 at 4:09)

Joao Zeferino def. Jason Ponet by submission (arm-triangle choke, R2 at 2:16)

Magomed Magomedkerimov def. Curtis Millender by submission (Ezekiel choke, R1 at 1:57)

Tom Lawlor def. Jordan Young by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Sadibou Sy def. Aleksei Kunchenko by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC live on ESPN+